Hardwell – On Air #071

01 Tiesto – People Of The Night Ft AN21 & Max Vangeli
02 Avicii – Last Dance
03 Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail
04 Rob Marmot, My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
05 Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes vs Hardwell & Chuckie – Here We Move It 2 The Drum (Hardwell MashUp)
06 Calvin Harris – We’ll Be Coming Back Ft Example (R3hab EDC Vegas Remix)
07 Thomas Gold Vs. Red Carpet Vs. Steve Aoki & Tommy Trash – Sing 2 Alright Ladi (Bootleg)
08 Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)
09 Steve Angello, Max Vangeli & AN21 vs Soulsearcher – H8RS Can’t Get Enough (Steve Smooth Mashup)
10 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Instrumental Mix)
11 Mylo, Wolfgang Gartner & Gemini – The Way We Drop Fire Inside (Hardwell MashUp)
12 Marcel Woods and W&W – Trigger
13 Porter Robinson – Vandalism Ft Amba Shepherd (Lazy Rich Remix)

Check out his first “On Tour” video


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s